Header-Generic.gif (1919 bytes)



Logo_MichHumanCouncil.gif (4838 bytes)

This site is funded in part by the Michigan Humanities Council and the Miller Foundation

Sojourner Truth Institute Advisory Board


Dr. Velma Laws-Clay

Advisory Board Members

Diane Beckley
Suzette Bradley
Frank Brown
Joyce Brown
Bertha Cheatham
Robert Collins
Mark Crawford
Timothy Hoyle
Yvonne Hoyt
Thea Rozetta Lapham
Charlene Lee
Michael Martich
Sharon Miller


Mary Butler, Historical Society of Battle Creek Archivist
Michael D. Evans, Institute Administrator
Jana Anderson

Volunteers and Contributors

Martin L. Ashley
Eleanor Boston
Tim Brostrom
Aneisha Harris
Timothy Hoyle
Aisha James
Thea Rozetta Lapham
Susan Miller
Donna Turner


Footer-contact.gif (6711 bytes)
Contact Us Subsections:   Institute Office  |  Membership and Donations  |  Guestbook and Suggestions  |  Attributions
Search   |  Site Map  |  Site Tips  |  Attributions